Senior Grand Challenge 2017 (Under 20)

Tables

Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
Southern Knights 3 2 1 0 94 36 58 1 0 11
Alexandra Wolves 2 2 0 0 46 10 36 1 0 9
Kagiso 3 1 1 1 45 31 14 0 0 6
Tshuma Stingers 2 0 1 1 28 50 -22 0 0 2
Eldoronians 2 0 1 1 15 45 -30 0 0 2
UJ Soweto 2 0 0 2 0 56 -56 0 0 0
Points for W=4, D=2, L=0

Fixtures

Round 1 - Sat, 08 Apr 2017
Kagiso 28 vs vs 0 UJ Soweto 13:15
Alexandra Wolves 22 vs vs 0 Tshuma Stingers 13:15
Southern Knights 38 vs vs 8 Eldoronians 13:15
Round 2 - Sat, 22 Apr 2017
UJ Soweto 0 vs vs 28 Southern Knights 13:15
Alexandra Wolves 24 vs vs 10 Kagiso 13:15
Tshuma Stingers - vs vs - Eldoronians 13:15
Round 3 - Sat, 06 May 2017
Southern Knights - vs vs - Kagiso 13:15
UJ Soweto - vs vs - Tshuma Stingers 13:15
Eldoronians - vs vs - Alexandra Wolves 13:15
Round 4 - Sat, 13 May 2017
Kagiso 7 vs vs 7 Eldoronians 13:15
Alexandra Wolves - vs vs - UJ Soweto 13:15
Tshuma Stingers 28 vs vs 28 Southern Knights 13:15
Round 5 - Sat, 27 May 2017
Tshuma Stingers - vs vs - Kagiso 13:15
Southern Knights 28 vs vs 28 Alexandra Wolves 13:15
Eldoronians - vs vs - UJ Soweto 13:15
Round 6 - Sat, 24 Jun 2017
UJ Soweto - vs vs - Kagiso 13:15
Tshuma Stingers - vs vs - Alexandra Wolves 13:15
Eldoronians - vs vs - Tshuma Stingers 13:15
Round 7 - Sat, 08 Jul 2017
Southern Knights - vs vs - UJ Soweto 13:15
Kagiso - vs vs - Alexandra Wolves 13:15
Eldoronians - vs vs - Tshuma Stingers 13:15
Round 8 - Sat, 15 Jul 2017
Kagiso - vs vs - Southern Knights 13:15
Tshuma Stingers - vs vs - UJ Soweto 13:15
Alexandra Wolves - vs vs - Eldoronians 13:15
Round 9 - Sat, 22 Jul 2017
Eldoronians - vs vs - Kagiso 13:15
UJ Soweto - vs vs - Alexandra Wolves 13:15
Southern Knights - vs vs - Tshuma Stingers 13:15
Round 10 - Sat, 29 Jul 2017
Kagiso - vs vs - Tshuma Stingers 13:15
UJ Soweto - vs vs - Eldoronians 13:15
Alexandra Wolves - vs vs - Southern Knights 13:15