(W02) SGHA Outdoor Winter League 2021 Womens - Opens

Tables

Competitor Pl W D L GF GA GD +/- Pts
VUT Women A 4 4 0 0 18 1 17 0 12
Shumbas Women C 4 3 1 0 12 1 11 0 10
Beaulieu Women B 3 3 0 0 17 0 17 0 9
Crusaders Women D 3 2 0 1 7 6 1 0 6
Khosa- WRH Women C 3 1 2 0 5 4 1 0 5
JHB South Womens A 4 1 1 2 2 9 -7 0 4
Crusaders Women C 3 1 0 2 1 11 -10 0 3
Pirates Women C 3 0 0 3 0 4 -4 0 0
MCC Women C 4 0 0 4 2 14 -12 0 0
Wits Women C 3 0 0 3 2 16 -14 0 0
Points for W=3, D=1, L=0

Fixtures

Round 1 - Sat, 27 Mar 2021
JHB South Womens A 1 vs vs 0 Pirates Women C 15:45
Round 2 - Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Crusaders Women D 6 vs vs 1 MCC Women C 08:15
Crusaders Women C 0 vs vs 3 Beaulieu Women B 08:15
Wits Women C 0 vs vs 3 VUT Women A 12:45
Round 3 - Wed, 07 Apr 2021
Shumbas Women C 1 vs Randburg Hockey Astro Bottom vs Randburg Hockey Astro Bottom 1 Khosa- WRH Women C 19:00
Round 4 - Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Wits Women C 2 vs vs 3 Khosa- WRH Women C 08:15
Beaulieu Women B 4 vs Beaulieu Hockey Academy vs Beaulieu Hockey Academy 0 JHB South Womens A 09:45
VUT Women A 8 vs vs 0 Crusaders Women C 14:15
Round 5 - Fri, 16 Apr 2021
MCC Women C 0 vs MCC vs MCC 2 Shumbas Women C 19:00
Round 6 - Sat, 17 Apr 2021
VUT Women A 2 vs Isak Steyl vs Isak Steyl 0 Pirates Women C 09:45
Round 7 - Sun, 18 Apr 2021
JHB South Womens A 1 vs Waterstone College vs Waterstone College 1 Khosa- WRH Women C 09:45
Crusaders Women C 1 vs vs 0 MCC Women C 09:45
Wits Women C 0 vs vs 10 Beaulieu Women B 12:45
Round 8 - Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Crusaders Women D 0 vs Randburg Hockey Astro Top vs Randburg Hockey Astro Top 5 Shumbas Women C 19:00
Round 9 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021
Pirates Women C 0 vs St Stithians Field A vs St Stithians Field A 1 Crusaders Women D 18:15
Round 10 - Sun, 09 May 2021
Crusaders Women D - vs vs - Wits Women C 08:15
MCC Women C 1 vs vs 5 VUT Women A 09:45
Pirates Women C - vs vs - Beaulieu Women B 11:15
Shumbas Women C 4 vs vs 0 JHB South Womens A 14:15
Round 11 - Sat, 15 May 2021
Wits Women C - vs vs - Pirates Women C 17:15
Round 12 - Sun, 16 May 2021
Crusaders Women C - vs vs - Shumbas Women C 09:45
JHB South Womens A - vs vs - Crusaders Women D 11:15
VUT Women A - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Women C 12:45
Round 13 - Wed, 19 May 2021
Khosa- WRH Women C - vs Monument High School vs Monument High School - Crusaders Women C 19:00
Round 14 - Sun, 23 May 2021
Khosa- WRH Women C - vs vs - Beaulieu Women B 09:45
Crusaders Women D - vs vs - Crusaders Women C 09:45
JHB South Womens A - vs vs - Wits Women C 09:45
Shumbas Women C - vs vs - VUT Women A 12:45
MCC Women C - vs vs - Pirates Women C 14:15
Round 15 - Wed, 26 May 2021
Beaulieu Women B - vs Beaulieu Hockey Academy vs Beaulieu Hockey Academy - MCC Women C 19:30
Round 16 - Sun, 30 May 2021
Beaulieu Women B - vs vs - Shumbas Women C 09:45
Crusaders Women C - vs vs - JHB South Womens A 09:45
Pirates Women C - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Women C 11:15
VUT Women A - vs vs - Crusaders Women D 12:45
Wits Women C - vs vs - MCC Women C 12:45
Round 17 - Sat, 05 Jun 2021
JHB South Womens A - vs vs - VUT Women A 15:45
Round 18 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
Khosa- WRH Women C - vs vs - MCC Women C 09:45
Crusaders Women C - vs vs - Wits Women C 09:45
Crusaders Women D - vs vs - Beaulieu Women B 11:15
Shumbas Women C - vs vs - Pirates Women C 14:15
Round 19 - Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Beaulieu Women B - vs vs - VUT Women A 09:45
MCC Women C - vs vs - JHB South Womens A 09:45
Khosa- WRH Women C - vs vs - Crusaders Women D 11:15
Pirates Women C - vs vs - Crusaders Women C 12:45
Shumbas Women C - vs vs - Wits Women C 14:15
Round 20 - Sat, 19 Jun 2021
VUT Women A - vs vs - Wits Women C 14:15
Pirates Women C - vs vs - JHB South Womens A 14:15
Round 21 - Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Beaulieu Women B - vs vs - Crusaders Women C 09:45
MCC Women C - vs vs - Crusaders Women D 11:15
Khosa- WRH Women C - vs vs - Shumbas Women C 11:15
Round 22 - Sat, 26 Jun 2021
JHB South Womens A - vs vs - Beaulieu Women B 15:45
Round 23 - Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Khosa- WRH Women C - vs vs - Wits Women C 08:15
Shumbas Women C - vs vs - MCC Women C 09:45
Crusaders Women C - vs vs - VUT Women A 09:45
Crusaders Women D - vs vs - Pirates Women C 11:15
Round 24 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
Shumbas Women C - vs vs - Crusaders Women D 17:15
Round 25 - Sun, 04 Jul 2021
Khosa- WRH Women C - vs vs - JHB South Womens A 09:45
Beaulieu Women B - vs vs - Wits Women C 11:15
Pirates Women C - vs vs - VUT Women A 11:15
MCC Women C - vs vs - Crusaders Women C 12:45
Round 26 - Sun, 11 Jul 2021
JHB South Womens A - vs vs - Shumbas Women C 09:45
Beaulieu Women B - vs vs - Pirates Women C 11:15
VUT Women A - vs vs - MCC Women C 11:15
Crusaders Women C - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Women C 11:15
Wits Women C - vs vs - Crusaders Women D 14:15
Round 27 - Sun, 18 Jul 2021
MCC Women C - vs vs - Beaulieu Women B 09:45
Khosa- WRH Women C - vs vs - VUT Women A 11:15
Pirates Women C - vs vs - Wits Women C 11:15
Shumbas Women C - vs vs - Crusaders Women C 11:15
Crusaders Women D - vs vs - JHB South Womens A 11:15
Round 28 - Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Beaulieu Women B - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Women C 09:45
VUT Women A - vs vs - Shumbas Women C 09:45
Crusaders Women C - vs vs - Crusaders Women D 09:45
Pirates Women C - vs vs - MCC Women C 11:15
Wits Women C - vs vs - JHB South Womens A 14:15
Round 29 - Sat, 31 Jul 2021
JHB South Womens A - vs vs - Crusaders Women C 15:45
Round 30 - Sun, 01 Aug 2021
Khosa- WRH Women C - vs vs - Pirates Women C 09:45
MCC Women C - vs vs - Wits Women C 09:45
Crusaders Women D - vs vs - VUT Women A 09:45
Shumbas Women C - vs vs - Beaulieu Women B 11:15
Round 31 - Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Beaulieu Women B - vs vs - Crusaders Women D 09:45
VUT Women A - vs vs - JHB South Womens A 12:45
Round 32 - Mon, 16 Aug 2021
MCC Women C - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Women C 09:45
Round 33 - Tue, 17 Aug 2021
Pirates Women C - vs vs - Shumbas Women C 11:15
Round 34 - Wed, 18 Aug 2021
Wits Women C - vs vs - Crusaders Women C 14:15
Round 35 - Thu, 19 Aug 2021
JHB South Womens A - vs vs - MCC Women C 14:15
Round 36 - Fri, 20 Aug 2021
VUT Women A - vs vs - Beaulieu Women B 09:45
Round 37 - Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Crusaders Women C - vs vs - Pirates Women C 11:15
Round 38 - Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Crusaders Women D - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Women C 09:45
Round 39 - Mon, 23 Aug 2021
Wits Women C - vs vs - Shumbas Women C 08:15