(W00) SGHA Outdoor Winter League 2021 Womens - Opens

Tables

Competitor Pl W D L GF GA GD +/- Pts
Crusaders Women A 3 3 0 0 20 1 19 0 9
Wits Women A 4 3 0 1 12 5 7 0 9
Wanderers Women A 4 3 0 1 11 6 5 0 9
NWU Vaal Women A 3 2 0 1 10 3 7 0 6
JSA Women A 3 2 0 1 9 5 4 0 6
UJ Women A 3 1 1 1 4 3 1 0 4
Shumbas Women A 2 1 1 0 2 1 1 0 4
Beaulieu Women A 3 0 0 3 2 11 -9 0 0
In touch Women A 3 0 0 3 2 12 -10 0 0
Pirates Women A 4 0 0 4 0 25 -25 0 0
Points for W=3, D=1, L=0

Fixtures

Round 1 - Fri, 26 Mar 2021
In touch Women A 0 vs Wits Astro vs Wits Astro 3 Wits Women A 19:00
Round 2 - Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Pirates Women A 0 vs vs 9 Crusaders Women A 17:15
Round 3 - Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Shumbas Women A 2 vs vs 1 NWU Vaal Women A 09:45
JSA Women A 2 vs vs 1 UJ Women A 11:15
Beaulieu Women A 0 vs vs 3 Wanderers Women A 12:45
Round 4 - Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Pirates Women A 0 vs Parktown Girls High vs Parktown Girls High 4 NWU Vaal Women A 17:15
Round 5 - Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Wanderers Women A 4 vs vs 0 JSA Women A 11:15
Wits Women A 3 vs vs 1 Beaulieu Women A 11:15
Round 6 - Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Pirates Women A 0 vs vs 5 Wits Women A 15:45
Round 7 - Sun, 18 Apr 2021
In touch Women A 1 vs vs 3 UJ Women A 08:15
Beaulieu Women A 1 vs vs 5 NWU Vaal Women A 11:15
Round 8 - Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Crusaders Women A 5 vs St Stithians Field A vs St Stithians Field A 0 Wanderers Women A 18:45
UJ Women A 0 vs Randburg Hockey Astro Bottom vs Randburg Hockey Astro Bottom 0 Shumbas Women A 20:15
Round 9 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021
Crusaders Women A 6 vs St Stithians Field A vs St Stithians Field A 1 In touch Women A 19:30
Round 10 - Sat, 08 May 2021
Wanderers Women A 4 vs Wanderers vs Wanderers 1 Wits Women A 18:45
Round 11 - Sun, 09 May 2021
UJ Women A - vs vs - Crusaders Women A 08:15
NWU Vaal Women A - vs vs - In touch Women A 11:15
JSA Women A 7 vs vs 0 Pirates Women A 11:15
Round 12 - Tue, 11 May 2021
JSA Women A - vs St Andrew's High School vs St Andrew's High School - Shumbas Women A 19:00
Shumbas Women A - vs St Benedicts College vs St Benedicts College - Beaulieu Women A 19:00
Round 13 - Sat, 15 May 2021
In touch Women A - vs vs - Shumbas Women A 15:45
Round 14 - Sun, 16 May 2021
Wits Women A - vs vs - UJ Women A 08:15
Beaulieu Women A - vs St Andrew's High School vs St Andrew's High School - JSA Women A 09:45
Pirates Women A - vs vs - Wanderers Women A 09:45
Crusaders Women A - vs vs - NWU Vaal Women A 09:45
Round 15 - Sat, 22 May 2021
UJ Women A - vs vs - Wanderers Women A 15:45
Round 16 - Sun, 23 May 2021
Beaulieu Women A - vs vs - Pirates Women A 09:45
Shumbas Women A - vs vs - Crusaders Women A 09:45
JSA Women A - vs vs - In touch Women A 09:45
NWU Vaal Women A - vs vs - Wits Women A 11:15
Round 17 - Sat, 29 May 2021
Pirates Women A - vs vs - UJ Women A 14:15
Round 18 - Sun, 30 May 2021
Crusaders Women A - vs vs - JSA Women A 09:45
In touch Women A - vs vs - Beaulieu Women A 11:15
Wanderers Women A - vs vs - NWU Vaal Women A 11:15
Wits Women A - vs vs - Shumbas Women A 11:15
Round 19 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
In touch Women A - vs vs - Pirates Women A 08:15
Beaulieu Women A - vs vs - Crusaders Women A 09:45
Shumbas Women A - vs vs - Wanderers Women A 09:45
NWU Vaal Women A - vs vs - UJ Women A 11:15
JSA Women A - vs vs - Wits Women A 11:15
Round 20 - Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Wanderers Women A - vs vs - In touch Women A 09:45
Wits Women A - vs vs - Crusaders Women A 09:45
NWU Vaal Women A - vs vs - JSA Women A 11:15
UJ Women A - vs vs - Beaulieu Women A 11:15
Shumbas Women A - vs vs - Pirates Women A 12:45
Round 21 - Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Wanderers Women A - vs vs - Beaulieu Women A 18:45
Round 22 - Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Crusaders Women A - vs vs - Pirates Women A 09:45
NWU Vaal Women A - vs vs - Shumbas Women A 11:15
Wits Women A - vs vs - In touch Women A 11:15
UJ Women A - vs vs - JSA Women A 12:45
Round 23 - Sun, 27 Jun 2021
In touch Women A - vs vs - Crusaders Women A 08:15
Beaulieu Women A - vs vs - Wits Women A 09:45
Shumbas Women A - vs vs - UJ Women A 09:45
NWU Vaal Women A - vs vs - Pirates Women A 11:15
JSA Women A - vs vs - Wanderers Women A 11:15
Round 24 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
Wanderers Women A - vs vs - Crusaders Women A 17:15
Round 25 - Sun, 04 Jul 2021
NWU Vaal Women A - vs vs - Beaulieu Women A 09:45
Wits Women A - vs vs - Pirates Women A 09:45
UJ Women A - vs vs - In touch Women A 11:15
Shumbas Women A - vs vs - JSA Women A 12:45
Round 26 - Tue, 06 Jul 2021
Shumbas Women A - vs Randburg Hockey Astro Bottom vs Randburg Hockey Astro Bottom - In touch Women A 18:30
Round 27 - Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Wits Women A - vs vs - Wanderers Women A 17:15
Round 28 - Sun, 11 Jul 2021
Beaulieu Women A - vs vs - Shumbas Women A 09:45
In touch Women A - vs vs - NWU Vaal Women A 09:45
In touch Women A - vs vs - NWU Vaal Women A 09:45
Crusaders Women A - vs vs - UJ Women A 09:45
Pirates Women A - vs vs - JSA Women A 11:15
Round 29 - Sat, 17 Jul 2021
UJ Women A - vs vs - Wits Women A 17:15
Round 30 - Sun, 18 Jul 2021
JSA Women A - vs vs - Beaulieu Women A 09:45
Wanderers Women A - vs vs - Pirates Women A 09:45
NWU Vaal Women A - vs vs - Crusaders Women A 12:45
Round 31 - Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Wanderers Women A - vs vs - UJ Women A 18:45
Round 32 - Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Crusaders Women A - vs vs - Shumbas Women A 08:15
Wits Women A - vs vs - NWU Vaal Women A 09:45
In touch Women A - vs vs - JSA Women A 11:15
Pirates Women A - vs vs - Beaulieu Women A 12:45
Round 33 - Sun, 01 Aug 2021
Beaulieu Women A - vs vs - In touch Women A 09:45
NWU Vaal Women A - vs vs - Wanderers Women A 11:15
Shumbas Women A - vs vs - Wits Women A 11:15
JSA Women A - vs vs - Crusaders Women A 11:15
UJ Women A - vs vs - Pirates Women A 12:45
Round 34 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Pirates Women A - vs vs - In touch Women A 15:45
Round 35 - Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Crusaders Women A - vs vs - Beaulieu Women A 08:15
Wanderers Women A - vs vs - Shumbas Women A 08:15
UJ Women A - vs vs - NWU Vaal Women A 09:45
Wits Women A - vs vs - JSA Women A 12:45
Round 36 - Sat, 21 Aug 2021
JSA Women A - vs vs - NWU Vaal Women A 09:45
Round 37 - Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Crusaders Women A - vs vs - Wits Women A 08:15
Beaulieu Women A - vs vs - UJ Women A 09:45
Shumbas Women A - vs vs - Pirates Women A 11:15
In touch Women A - vs vs - Wanderers Women A 12:45