(M03) SGHA Outdoor Winter League 2021 Men's - Opens

Tables

Competitor Pl W D L GF GA GD +/- Pts
Crusaders Men D 4 4 0 0 24 6 18 0 12
Wanderers Men H 4 3 1 0 20 3 17 0 10
Khosa- WRH Men B 4 3 0 1 14 12 2 0 9
MCC Men D 4 2 2 0 10 3 7 0 8
JHB South Men A 4 2 1 1 8 6 2 0 7
Wanderers Men G 3 1 0 2 5 16 -11 0 3
Beavers Men A 4 0 1 3 3 7 -4 0 1
MCC Men F 3 0 1 2 2 10 -8 0 1
Old Parks Men A 3 0 0 3 4 15 -11 0 0
Jeppe Men D 3 0 0 3 4 16 -12 0 0
Points for W=3, D=1, L=0

Fixtures

Round 1 - Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Old Parks Men A 2 vs vs 3 MCC Men D 08:15
MCC Men F 1 vs vs 6 Crusaders Men D 09:45
Beavers Men A 1 vs vs 2 Khosa- WRH Men B 11:15
Wanderers Men G 2 vs vs 8 Wanderers Men H 11:45
Jeppe Men D 2 vs vs 4 JHB South Men A 12:45
Round 2 - Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Wanderers Men H 10 vs vs 1 Old Parks Men A 17:45
Round 3 - Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Khosa- WRH Men B 4 vs vs 1 MCC Men F 09:45
Jeppe Men D 0 vs vs 6 MCC Men D 09:45
JHB South Men A 2 vs vs 1 Beavers Men A 12:45
Round 4 - Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Wanderers Men G 2 vs vs 1 Old Parks Men A 17:15
Round 5 - Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Beavers Men A 0 vs vs 2 Wanderers Men H 11:15
Jeppe Men D 2 vs vs 6 Khosa- WRH Men B 11:15
Round 6 - Thu, 29 Apr 2021
Crusaders Men D 7 vs St Stithians Field A vs St Stithians Field A 1 Wanderers Men G 18:00
Round 7 - Sat, 01 May 2021
JHB South Men A 2 vs St Stithians Field A vs St Stithians Field A 3 Crusaders Men D 15:00
Round 8 - Tue, 04 May 2021
MCC Men F 0 vs MCC vs MCC 0 MCC Men D 19:30
Round 9 - Sat, 08 May 2021
Wanderers Men H 0 vs vs 0 JHB South Men A 15:45
Round 10 - Sun, 09 May 2021
Old Parks Men A - vs vs - MCC Men F 09:45
Crusaders Men D 8 vs vs 2 Khosa- WRH Men B 09:45
Wanderers Men G - vs vs - Jeppe Men D 09:45
MCC Men D 1 vs vs 1 Beavers Men A 11:15
Round 11 - Sat, 15 May 2021
MCC Men F - vs vs - Wanderers Men G 17:15
Round 12 - Sun, 16 May 2021
Khosa- WRH Men B - vs vs - Wanderers Men H 09:45
Jeppe Men D - vs vs - Crusaders Men D 09:45
Beavers Men A - vs vs - Old Parks Men A 11:15
Round 13 - Tue, 18 May 2021
JHB South Men A - vs MCC vs MCC - MCC Men D 14:15
Round 14 - Sun, 23 May 2021
MCC Men F - vs vs - Jeppe Men D 08:15
Old Parks Men A - vs vs - JHB South Men A 09:45
MCC Men D - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Men B 11:15
Wanderers Men G - vs vs - Beavers Men A 12:45
Wanderers Men H - vs vs - Crusaders Men D 14:15
Round 15 - Sat, 29 May 2021
JHB South Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men G 15:45
Round 16 - Sun, 30 May 2021
Crusaders Men D - vs vs - MCC Men D 08:15
Jeppe Men D - vs vs - Wanderers Men H 09:45
Khosa- WRH Men B - vs vs - Old Parks Men A 11:15
Beavers Men A - vs vs - MCC Men F 11:15
Round 17 - Sat, 05 Jun 2021
MCC Men F - vs vs - JHB South Men A 15:45
Round 18 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
Old Parks Men A - vs vs - Crusaders Men D 09:45
Beavers Men A - vs vs - Jeppe Men D 11:15
Wanderers Men G - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Men B 11:15
MCC Men D - vs vs - Wanderers Men H 12:45
Round 19 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Wanderers Men H - vs vs - MCC Men F 14:45
Round 20 - Sun, 13 Jun 2021
MCC Men D - vs vs - Wanderers Men G 08:15
Old Parks Men A - vs vs - Jeppe Men D 08:15
Khosa- WRH Men B - vs vs - JHB South Men A 09:45
Crusaders Men D - vs vs - Beavers Men A 11:15
Round 21 - Sat, 19 Jun 2021
JHB South Men A - vs vs - Jeppe Men D 14:15
Round 22 - Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Khosa- WRH Men B - vs vs - Beavers Men A 08:15
MCC Men D - vs vs - Old Parks Men A 08:15
Crusaders Men D - vs vs - MCC Men F 08:15
Wanderers Men H - vs vs - Wanderers Men G 14:15
Round 23 - Sun, 27 Jun 2021
MCC Men D - vs vs - Jeppe Men D 08:15
Old Parks Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men H 08:15
MCC Men F - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Men B 09:45
Beavers Men A - vs vs - JHB South Men A 11:15
Wanderers Men G - vs vs - Crusaders Men D 12:45
Round 24 - Sun, 04 Jul 2021
Khosa- WRH Men B - vs vs - Jeppe Men D 08:15
Old Parks Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men G 08:15
Crusaders Men D - vs vs - JHB South Men A 09:45
MCC Men D - vs vs - MCC Men F 14:15
Wanderers Men H - vs vs - Beavers Men A 14:15
Round 25 - Sat, 10 Jul 2021
MCC Men F - vs vs - Old Parks Men A 15:45
JHB South Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men H 15:45
Round 26 - Sun, 11 Jul 2021
Khosa- WRH Men B - vs vs - Crusaders Men D 08:15
Jeppe Men D - vs vs - Wanderers Men G 08:15
Beavers Men A - vs vs - MCC Men D 11:15
Round 27 - Sun, 18 Jul 2021
MCC Men D - vs vs - JHB South Men A 08:15
Old Parks Men A - vs vs - Beavers Men A 11:15
Crusaders Men D - vs vs - Jeppe Men D 11:15
Wanderers Men H - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Men B 12:45
Wanderers Men G - vs vs - MCC Men F 14:15
Round 28 - Sat, 24 Jul 2021
JHB South Men A - vs vs - Old Parks Men A 15:45
Round 29 - Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Jeppe Men D - vs vs - MCC Men F 08:15
Khosa- WRH Men B - vs vs - MCC Men D 09:45
Crusaders Men D - vs vs - Wanderers Men H 09:45
Beavers Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men G 11:15
Round 30 - Sun, 01 Aug 2021
Wanderers Men H - vs vs - Jeppe Men D 08:15
Old Parks Men A - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Men B 09:45
Wanderers Men G - vs vs - JHB South Men A 09:45
MCC Men D - vs vs - Crusaders Men D 11:15
MCC Men F - vs vs - Beavers Men A 12:45
Round 31 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Wanderers Men H - vs vs - MCC Men D 15:45
JHB South Men A - vs vs - MCC Men F 15:45
Round 32 - Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Crusaders Men D - vs vs - Old Parks Men A 09:45
Khosa- WRH Men B - vs vs - Wanderers Men G 11:15
Jeppe Men D - vs vs - Beavers Men A 11:15
Round 33 - Sat, 21 Aug 2021
JHB South Men A - vs vs - Khosa- WRH Men B 15:45
Round 34 - Sun, 22 Aug 2021
MCC Men F - vs vs - Wanderers Men H 08:15
Beavers Men A - vs vs - Crusaders Men D 11:15
Jeppe Men D - vs vs - Old Parks Men A 11:15
Wanderers Men G - vs vs - MCC Men D 11:15