(M00) SGHA Outdoor Winter League 2021 Men's - Opens

Tables

Competitor Pl W D L GF GA GD +/- Pts
Beaulieu Men A 4 4 0 0 24 4 20 0 12
Wanderers Men A 2 2 0 0 14 0 14 0 6
Wits Men A 3 2 0 1 14 7 7 0 6
Old Eds Men A 2 1 1 0 6 4 2 0 4
Crusaders Men A 3 1 1 1 4 6 -2 0 4
UJ Men A 3 1 0 2 6 6 0 0 3
Jeppe Men A 3 0 2 1 2 8 -6 0 2
BYE 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Shumbas Men A 3 0 0 3 3 19 -16 0 0
MCC Men A 3 0 0 3 1 20 -19 0 0
Points for W=3, D=1, L=0

Fixtures

Round 1 - Sun, 28 Mar 2021
BYE - vs vs - Wits Men A 08:00
Crusaders Men A 1 vs St Stithians Field A vs St Stithians Field A 5 Beaulieu Men A 09:45
Jeppe Men A 1 vs St Benedicts College vs St Benedicts College 1 Old Eds Men A 11:15
Shumbas Men A 0 vs Randburg Hockey Astro Bottom vs Randburg Hockey Astro Bottom 4 UJ Men A 12:45
Round 2 - Thu, 08 Apr 2021
MCC Men A 0 vs MCC vs MCC 4 Wanderers Men A 18:30
Round 3 - Sun, 11 Apr 2021
BYE - vs vs - Old Eds Men A 08:00
UJ Men A 1 vs vs 3 Crusaders Men A 09:45
Wits Men A 10 vs vs 0 MCC Men A 09:45
Beaulieu Men A 7 vs vs 1 Jeppe Men A 11:15
Wanderers Men A 10 vs vs 0 Shumbas Men A 14:15
Round 4 - Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Wits Men A 3 vs vs 1 UJ Men A 17:15
Round 5 - Sun, 18 Apr 2021
BYE - vs vs - Wanderers Men A 08:00
MCC Men A 1 vs vs 6 Beaulieu Men A 09:45
Crusaders Men A 0 vs vs 0 Jeppe Men A 09:45
Round 6 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021
Shumbas Men A 3 vs St Johns College vs St Johns College 5 Old Eds Men A 19:00
Round 7 - Sat, 08 May 2021
Old Eds Men A - vs vs - MCC Men A 15:45
Round 8 - Sun, 09 May 2021
Crusaders Men A - vs vs - BYE 08:00
Beaulieu Men A 6 vs vs 1 Wits Men A 11:15
Round 9 - Thu, 13 May 2021
Wanderers Men A - vs Wanderers vs Wanderers - Beaulieu Men A 18:30
Round 10 - Sat, 15 May 2021
Jeppe Men A - vs St Benedicts College vs St Benedicts College - Shumbas Men A 12:45
UJ Men A - vs Wanderers vs Wanderers - Wanderers Men A 17:15
Round 11 - Sun, 16 May 2021
BYE - vs vs - UJ Men A 08:00
Shumbas Men A - vs vs - Crusaders Men A 08:15
Wits Men A - vs vs - Old Eds Men A 11:15
MCC Men A - vs vs - Jeppe Men A 12:45
Round 12 - Sun, 23 May 2021
Shumbas Men A - vs vs - BYE 08:00
Jeppe Men A - vs vs - Wits Men A 08:15
Crusaders Men A - vs vs - MCC Men A 09:45
Beaulieu Men A - vs vs - UJ Men A 11:15
Old Eds Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men A 11:15
Round 13 - Sat, 29 May 2021
UJ Men A - vs vs - Old Eds Men A 15:45
Wanderers Men A - vs vs - Jeppe Men A 18:45
Round 14 - Sun, 30 May 2021
BYE - vs vs - Beaulieu Men A 08:00
MCC Men A - vs vs - Shumbas Men A 08:15
Wits Men A - vs vs - Crusaders Men A 08:15
Round 15 - Sat, 05 Jun 2021
Shumbas Men A - vs vs - Wits Men A 17:15
Old Eds Men A - vs vs - Beaulieu Men A 18:45
Round 16 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
MCC Men A - vs vs - BYE 08:00
Crusaders Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men A 09:45
Jeppe Men A - vs vs - UJ Men A 11:15
Round 17 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Old Eds Men A - vs vs - Crusaders Men A 17:15
Wanderers Men A - vs vs - Wits Men A 17:15
UJ Men A - vs vs - MCC Men A 18:45
Round 18 - Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Jeppe Men A - vs vs - BYE 08:00
Beaulieu Men A - vs vs - Shumbas Men A 11:15
Round 19 - Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Old Eds Men A - vs vs - Jeppe Men A 17:15
Wanderers Men A - vs vs - MCC Men A 17:15
Round 20 - Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Wits Men A - vs vs - BYE 08:00
UJ Men A - vs vs - Shumbas Men A 09:45
Beaulieu Men A - vs vs - Crusaders Men A 11:15
Round 21 - Sat, 26 Jun 2021
MCC Men A - vs vs - Wits Men A 17:15
Round 22 - Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Old Eds Men A - vs vs - BYE 08:00
Jeppe Men A - vs vs - Beaulieu Men A 09:45
Crusaders Men A - vs vs - UJ Men A 09:45
Shumbas Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men A 11:15
Round 23 - Sun, 04 Jul 2021
Wanderers Men A - vs vs - BYE 08:00
UJ Men A - vs vs - Wits Men A 08:15
Old Eds Men A - vs vs - Shumbas Men A 09:45
Jeppe Men A - vs vs - Crusaders Men A 09:45
Beaulieu Men A - vs vs - MCC Men A 12:45
Round 24 - Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Wanderers Men A - vs vs - UJ Men A 15:45
Round 25 - Sun, 11 Jul 2021
BYE - vs vs - Crusaders Men A 08:00
MCC Men A - vs vs - Old Eds Men A 08:15
Shumbas Men A - vs vs - Jeppe Men A 11:15
Wits Men A - vs vs - Beaulieu Men A 11:15
Round 26 - Sun, 18 Jul 2021
UJ Men A - vs vs - BYE 08:00
Crusaders Men A - vs vs - Shumbas Men A 09:45
Old Eds Men A - vs vs - Wits Men A 11:15
Jeppe Men A - vs vs - MCC Men A 11:15
Beaulieu Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men A 12:45
Round 27 - Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Wits Men A - vs vs - Jeppe Men A 17:45
Round 28 - Sun, 25 Jul 2021
BYE - vs vs - Shumbas Men A 08:00
UJ Men A - vs vs - Beaulieu Men A 08:15
MCC Men A - vs vs - Crusaders Men A 11:15
Wanderers Men A - vs vs - Old Eds Men A 12:45
Round 29 - Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Old Eds Men A - vs vs - UJ Men A 17:15
Round 30 - Sun, 01 Aug 2021
Beaulieu Men A - vs vs - BYE 08:00
Shumbas Men A - vs vs - MCC Men A 09:45
Jeppe Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men A 09:45
Crusaders Men A - vs vs - Wits Men A 09:45
Round 31 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Wanderers Men A - vs vs - Crusaders Men A 17:15
Round 32 - Sun, 15 Aug 2021
BYE - vs vs - MCC Men A 08:00
UJ Men A - vs vs - Jeppe Men A 08:15
Wits Men A - vs vs - Shumbas Men A 09:45
Beaulieu Men A - vs vs - Old Eds Men A 12:45
Round 33 - Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Wits Men A - vs vs - Wanderers Men A 17:15
Round 34 - Sun, 22 Aug 2021
BYE - vs vs - Jeppe Men A 08:00
Crusaders Men A - vs vs - Old Eds Men A 08:15
Shumbas Men A - vs vs - Beaulieu Men A 09:45
MCC Men A - vs vs - UJ Men A 11:15