Referee Demo Comp Level 1 - Open

Tables

Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
Team 6 1 1 0 0 30 20 10 0 0 3
Team 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team 1 1 0 0 1 20 30 -10 0 0 0
Points for W=3, D=1, L=0

Fixtures

Round 1 - Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Team 6 30 vs vs 20 Team 1 08:00
Team 5 - vs vs - Team 2 09:00
Team 4 - vs vs - Team 3 10:00
Round 2 - Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Team 4 - vs vs - Team 6 08:00
Team 3 - vs vs - Team 5 09:00
Team 2 - vs vs - Team 1 10:00
Round 3 - Sat, 03 Apr 2021
Team 6 - vs vs - Team 2 08:00
Team 1 - vs vs - Team 3 09:00
Team 5 - vs vs - Team 4 10:00
Round 4 - Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Team 5 - vs vs - Team 6 08:00
Team 4 - vs vs - Team 1 09:00
Team 3 - vs vs - Team 2 10:00
Round 5 - Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Team 6 - vs vs - Team 3 08:00
Team 2 - vs vs - Team 4 09:00
Team 1 - vs vs - Team 5 10:00
Round 6 - Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Team 1 - vs vs - Team 6 08:00
Team 2 - vs vs - Team 5 09:00
Team 3 - vs vs - Team 4 10:00
Round 7 - Sat, 01 May 2021
Team 6 - vs vs - Team 4 08:00
Team 5 - vs vs - Team 3 09:00
Team 1 - vs vs - Team 2 10:00
Round 8 - Sat, 08 May 2021
Team 2 - vs vs - Team 6 08:00
Team 3 - vs vs - Team 1 09:00
Team 4 - vs vs - Team 5 10:00
Round 9 - Sat, 15 May 2021
Team 6 - vs vs - Team 5 08:00
Team 1 - vs vs - Team 4 09:00
Team 2 - vs vs - Team 3 10:00
Round 10 - Sat, 22 May 2021
Team 3 - vs vs - Team 6 08:00
Team 4 - vs vs - Team 2 09:00
Team 5 - vs vs - Team 1 10:00
Round 11 - Sat, 29 May 2021
Team 6 - vs vs - Team 1 08:00
Team 5 - vs vs - Team 2 09:00
Team 4 - vs vs - Team 3 10:00
Round 12 - Sat, 05 Jun 2021
Team 4 - vs vs - Team 6 08:00
Team 3 - vs vs - Team 5 09:00
Team 2 - vs vs - Team 1 10:00
Round 13 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Team 6 - vs vs - Team 2 08:00
Team 1 - vs vs - Team 3 09:00
Team 5 - vs vs - Team 4 10:00
Round 14 - Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Team 5 - vs vs - Team 6 08:00
Team 4 - vs vs - Team 1 09:00
Team 3 - vs vs - Team 2 10:00
Round 15 - Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Team 6 - vs vs - Team 3 08:00
Team 2 - vs vs - Team 4 09:00
Team 1 - vs vs - Team 5 10:00
Round 16 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
Team 1 - vs vs - Team 6 08:00
Team 2 - vs vs - Team 5 09:00
Team 3 - vs vs - Team 4 10:00
Round 17 - Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Team 6 - vs vs - Team 4 08:00
Team 5 - vs vs - Team 3 09:00
Team 1 - vs vs - Team 2 10:00
Round 18 - Sat, 17 Jul 2021
Team 2 - vs vs - Team 6 08:00
Team 3 - vs vs - Team 1 09:00
Team 4 - vs vs - Team 5 10:00
Round 19 - Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Team 6 - vs vs - Team 5 08:00
Team 1 - vs vs - Team 4 09:00
Team 2 - vs vs - Team 3 10:00
Round 20 - Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Team 3 - vs vs - Team 6 08:00
Team 4 - vs vs - Team 2 09:00
Team 5 - vs vs - Team 1 10:00