GLRU Presidents League 2021 - First Teams

Tables

Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
BYE 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Knights/Enner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stingers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Inner City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Eldoronians 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Wolves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Soweto 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kagiso 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Points for W=3, D=1, L=0

Fixtures

Round 1 - Sat, 08 May 2021
Stingers - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Soweto - vs vs - Eldoronians 16:00
Knights/Enner - vs vs - Kagiso 16:00
Alex Wolves - vs vs - Inner City 16:00
Round 2 - Sat, 15 May 2021
Soweto - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Eldoronians - vs vs - Stingers 16:00
Kagiso - vs vs - Alex Wolves 16:00
Inner City - vs vs - Knights/Enner 16:00
Round 3 - Sat, 22 May 2021
Eldoronians - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Stingers - vs vs - Kagiso 16:00
Inner City - vs vs - Soweto 16:00
Alex Wolves - vs vs - Knights/Enner 16:00
Round 4 - Sat, 29 May 2021
Inner City - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Stingers - vs vs - Alex Wolves 16:00
Knights/Enner - vs vs - Soweto 16:00
Kagiso - vs vs - Eldoronians 16:00
Round 5 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Kagiso - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Soweto - vs vs - Alex Wolves 16:00
Eldoronians - vs vs - Inner City 16:00
Knights/Enner - vs vs - Stingers 16:00
Round 6 - Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Knights/Enner - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Stingers - vs vs - Inner City 16:00
Kagiso - vs vs - Soweto 16:00
Alex Wolves - vs vs - Eldoronians 16:00
Round 7 - Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Alex Wolves - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Soweto - vs vs - Stingers 16:00
Eldoronians - vs vs - Knights/Enner 16:00
Inner City - vs vs - Kagiso 16:00
Round 8 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
Stingers - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Eldoronians - vs vs - Soweto 16:00
Kagiso - vs vs - Knights/Enner 16:00
Inner City - vs vs - Alex Wolves 16:00
Round 9 - Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Soweto - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Stingers - vs vs - Eldoronians 16:00
Alex Wolves - vs vs - Kagiso 16:00
Knights/Enner - vs vs - Inner City 16:00
Round 10 - Sat, 17 Jul 2021
Eldoronians - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Kagiso - vs vs - Stingers 16:00
Soweto - vs vs - Inner City 16:00
Knights/Enner - vs vs - Alex Wolves 16:00
Round 11 - Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Inner City - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Alex Wolves - vs vs - Stingers 16:00
Soweto - vs vs - Knights/Enner 16:00
Eldoronians - vs vs - Kagiso 16:00
Round 12 - Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Kagiso - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Alex Wolves - vs vs - Soweto 16:00
Inner City - vs vs - Eldoronians 16:00
Stingers - vs vs - Knights/Enner 16:00
Round 13 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Knights/Enner - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Inner City - vs vs - Stingers 16:00
Soweto - vs vs - Kagiso 16:00
Eldoronians - vs vs - Alex Wolves 16:00
Round 14 - Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Alex Wolves - vs vs - BYE 16:00
Stingers - vs vs - Soweto 16:00
Knights/Enner - vs vs - Eldoronians 16:00
Kagiso - vs vs - Inner City 16:00