Rugby competition

Tables

Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
Blue Bulls 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Province 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Adam's Team 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lions 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
One more team 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Blyde's team 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Points for W=4, D=2, L=0

Fixtures

Round 1 - Sat, 28 Jul 2018
One more team - vs vs - Lions 15:00
Western Province - vs vs - Blue Bulls 16:20
Blyde's team - vs vs - Adam's Team 17:40
Round 2 - Sat, 04 Aug 2018
Blyde's team - vs vs - One more team 15:00
Adam's Team - vs vs - Western Province 16:20
Blue Bulls - vs vs - Lions 17:40
Round 3 - Sat, 11 Aug 2018
One more team - vs vs - Blue Bulls 15:00
Lions - vs vs - Adam's Team 16:20
Western Province - vs vs - Blyde's team 17:40
Round 4 - Sat, 18 Aug 2018
Western Province - vs vs - One more team 15:00
Blyde's team - vs vs - Lions 16:20
Adam's Team - vs vs - Blue Bulls 17:40
Round 5 - Sat, 25 Aug 2018
One more team - vs vs - Adam's Team 15:00
Blue Bulls - vs vs - Blyde's team 16:20
Lions - vs vs - Western Province 17:40
Round 6 - Sat, 01 Sep 2018
Lions - vs vs - One more team 15:00
Blue Bulls - vs vs - Western Province 16:20
Adam's Team - vs vs - Blyde's team 17:40
Round 7 - Sat, 08 Sep 2018
One more team - vs vs - Blyde's team 15:00
Western Province - vs vs - Adam's Team 16:20
Lions - vs vs - Blue Bulls 17:40
Round 8 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018
Blue Bulls - vs vs - One more team 15:00
Adam's Team - vs vs - Lions 16:20
Blyde's team - vs vs - Western Province 17:40
Round 9 - Sat, 22 Sep 2018
One more team - vs vs - Western Province 15:00
Lions - vs vs - Blyde's team 16:20
Blue Bulls - vs vs - Adam's Team 17:40
Round 10 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Adam's Team - vs vs - One more team 15:00
Blyde's team - vs vs - Blue Bulls 16:20
Western Province - vs vs - Lions 17:40