About

This league is for all First Teams competing in the Pirates Grand Challenge in 2017.

Pirates grand Challenge. Pool 1 2017 (First teams)

Tables

Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
Pirates 8 6 0 2 311 167 144 1 0 25
Raiders 5 5 0 0 261 85 176 0 0 20
NWU Pukke 6 5 0 1 264 91 173 0 0 20
Wits University 5 3 0 2 171 139 32 0 0 12
U.J. University 5 2 0 3 165 122 43 0 0 8
Wanderers 6 1 0 5 96 195 -99 0 0 4
Randfontein 7 1 0 6 122 312 -190 0 0 4
Roodepoort 6 1 0 5 78 357 -279 0 0 4
Points for W=4, D=2, L=0

Fixtures

Round 1 - Fri, 31 Mar 2017
Pirates 33 vs vs 35 Raiders 16:00
Wanderers 14 vs vs 34 Wits University 16:00
Randfontein 29 vs vs 10 Roodepoort 16:00
U.J. University 18 vs vs 29 NWU Pukke 16:00
Round 2 - Sat, 08 Apr 2017
U.J. University 10 vs vs 30 Raiders 16:00
NWU Pukke 36 vs vs 22 Pirates 16:00
Wanderers 24 vs vs 22 Roodepoort 16:00
Randfontein 16 vs vs 42 Wits University 16:00
Round 3 - Sat, 22 Apr 2017
U.J. University 44 vs vs 21 Wanderers 16:00
Pirates 47 vs vs 24 Randfontein 16:00
Roodepoort 5 vs vs 78 NWU Pukke 16:00
Raiders 41 vs vs 35 Wits University 16:00
Round 4 - Sat, 06 May 2017
Wanderers 23 vs vs 33 Pirates 16:00
Randfontein 7 vs vs 62 U.J. University 16:00
Wits University 14 vs vs 35 NWU Pukke 16:00
Raiders 127 vs vs 7 Roodepoort 16:00
Round 6 - Sat, 13 May 2017
Pirates 85 vs vs 0 Roodepoort 16:00
Wits University - vs vs - U.J. University 16:00
Raiders - vs vs - Wanderers 16:00
NWU Pukke 76 vs vs 5 Randfontein 16:00
Round 5 - Fri, 19 May 2017
Roodepoort - vs vs - Wits University 16:00
Wanderers - vs vs - Randfontein 16:00
NWU Pukke - vs vs - Raiders 16:00
Pirates 35 vs vs 31 U.J. University 16:00
Round 7 - Sat, 27 May 2017
Wits University - vs vs - Pirates 16:00
NWU Pukke - vs vs - Wanderers 16:00
Randfontein - vs vs - Raiders 16:00
Roodepoort - vs vs - U.J. University 16:00
Round 8 - Sat, 03 Jun 2017
U.J. University - vs vs - Wits University 16:00
Randfontein - vs vs - NWU Pukke 16:00
Round 9 - Sat, 10 Jun 2017
Pirates - vs vs - Wanderers 16:00
NWU Pukke - vs vs - Wits University 16:00
U.J. University - vs vs - Randfontein 16:00
Roodepoort - vs vs - Raiders 16:00
Round 10 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017
NWU Pukke - vs vs - U.J. University 16:00
Wits University - vs vs - Wanderers 16:00
Round 11 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Raiders - vs vs - U.J. University 20:00
Pirates 27 vs vs 10 NWU Pukke 20:00
Roodepoort 34 vs vs 14 Wanderers 20:00
Wits University 46 vs vs 33 Randfontein 20:00
Round 12 - Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Randfontein 8 vs vs 29 Pirates 20:00
Wanderers 0 vs vs 28 Raiders 20:00
Round 13 - Sat, 08 Jul 2017
Raiders - vs vs - Pirates 16:00
Roodepoort - vs vs - Randfontein 16:00
Round 14 - Sat, 15 Jul 2017
Roodepoort - vs vs - Pirates 16:00
Round 15 - Tue, 18 Jul 2017
Wanderers - vs vs - NWU Pukke 20:00
U.J. University - vs vs - Roodepoort 20:00
Wits University - vs vs - Raiders 20:00
Round 16 - Sat, 22 Jul 2017
Wits University - vs vs - Roodepoort 16:00
Randfontein - vs vs - Wanderers 16:00
Raiders - vs vs - NWU Pukke 16:00
U.J. University - vs vs - Pirates 16:00
Round 17 - Sat, 29 Jul 2017
NWU Pukke - vs vs - Roodepoort 00:00
Pirates - vs vs - Wits University 16:00
Wanderers - vs vs - U.J. University 16:00
Raiders - vs vs - Randfontein 16:00