Blue Bulls u20 League 2019- A Division

Powered by:
Wononwon.com
Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
Tuks Young Guns 6 6 0 0 239 85 154 5 0 29
QBR Cobras 6 5 0 1 194 109 85 4 0 24
Tuks u20A 6 4 0 2 244 119 125 4 0 20
Naka Sables 6 2 1 3 166 115 51 4 0 14
Naka Wildebeeste 6 1 1 4 128 172 -44 3 0 9
Pretoria A 6 1 0 5 80 217 -137 2 0 6
Centurion Spartans 6 1 0 5 67 301 -234 0 0 4
Round 1 - Thu, 04 Apr 2019
TUKS Pumas (28) vs (18) QBR Mambas 18:30
TUT (24) vs (0) Tuine 18:30
Tuks Young Guns (45) vs (26) Tuks u20A 20:00
Pretoria A (3) vs (38) Naka Sables 20:00
Naka Wildebeeste (18) vs (26) QBR Cobras 20:00
Round 2 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019
Naka Wildebeeste (10) vs (28) Tuks Young Guns 18:30
QBR Mambas (19) vs (16) TUT 18:30
Centurion Gladiators (0) vs (15) Tuine 18:30
Centurion Spartans (15) vs (47) QBR Cobras 20:00
Round 3 - Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Centurion Spartans (15) vs (10) Pretoria A 18:30
Round 4 - Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Naka Sables (17) vs (17) Naka Wildebeeste 18:30
TUT (7) vs (57) TUKS Pumas 18:30
QBR Mambas (49) vs (15) Centurion Gladiators 18:30
QBR Cobras (5) vs (24) Tuks Young Guns 20:00
Round 5 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Pretoria A (7) vs (47) Tuks u20A 16:10
Round 6 - Thu, 02 May 2019
Tuks u20A (19) vs (33) QBR Cobras 18:30
Naka Wildebeeste (34) vs (15) Centurion Spartans 18:30
TUKS Pumas (59) vs (0) Centurion Gladiators 20:00
QBR Mambas (26) vs (3) Tuine 20:00
Tuks Young Guns (27) vs (24) Naka Sables 20:00
Round 7 - Thu, 09 May 2019
Pretoria A (34) vs (29) Naka Wildebeeste 18:30
Naka Sables (14) vs (28) Tuks u20A 18:30
Centurion Spartans (8) vs (84) Tuks Young Guns 18:30
Round 8 - Thu, 16 May 2019
Tuks Young Guns (31) vs (12) Pretoria A 18:30
Tuks u20A (72) vs (0) Centurion Spartans 18:30
QBR Cobras (26) vs (19) Naka Sables 20:00
TUT (70) vs (7) Centurion Gladiators 20:00
Round 9 - Thu, 23 May 2019
Naka Sables (54) vs (14) Centurion Spartans 18:30
Tuks u20A (52) vs (20) Naka Wildebeeste 18:30
QBR Cobras (57) vs (14) Pretoria A 18:30
Round 10 - Thu, 30 May 2019
Tuks Young Guns vs Naka Sables 18:30
QBR Cobras vs Tuks u20A 20:00
Round 11 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019
QBR Cobras vs Tuks Young Guns 15:00