Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
University of Limpopo 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kruinies 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Messina 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Noordelikes 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Louis Trichardt 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Potgietersrus 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

There are no results to display!

Round 2 - Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Potgietersrus 3 vs Messina 2 16:00
Kruinies 2 vs Louis Trichardt 3 16:00
Round 3 - Sat, 18 Apr 2020
Louis Trichardt 3 vs Noordelikes 3 15:00
University of Limpopo 2 vs Kruinies 2 15:00
Round 4 - Sat, 25 Apr 2020
Noordelikes 3 vs Messina 2 16:00
Round 5 - Sat, 02 May 2020
Potgietersrus 3 vs Louis Trichardt 3 15:00
Noordelikes 3 vs University of Limpopo 2 15:00
Round 6 - Sat, 09 May 2020
Noordelikes 3 vs Potgietersrus 3 15:00
Kruinies 2 vs Messina 2 16:00
University of Limpopo 2 vs Louis Trichardt 3 16:00
Round 7 - Sat, 16 May 2020
Potgietersrus 3 vs Kruinies 2 16:00
Messina 2 vs University of Limpopo 2 16:00
Round 8 - Sat, 23 May 2020
Kruinies 2 vs Noordelikes 3 15:00
University of Limpopo 2 vs Potgietersrus 3 16:00
Messina 2 vs Louis Trichardt 3 16:00
Round 9 - Sat, 30 May 2020
Messina 2 vs Potgietersrus 3 16:00
Louis Trichardt 3 vs Kruinies 2 16:00
Round 10 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Noordelikes 3 vs Louis Trichardt 3 15:00
Kruinies 2 vs University of Limpopo 2 15:00
Round 11 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020
Messina 2 vs Noordelikes 3 16:00
Round 12 - Sat, 27 Jun 2020
Louis Trichardt 3 vs Potgietersrus 3 15:00
Round 13 - Sat, 04 Jul 2020
Potgietersrus 3 vs Noordelikes 3 15:00
Messina 2 vs Kruinies 2 16:00
Round 14 - Wed, 08 Jul 2020
University of Limpopo 2 vs Noordelikes 3 18:00
Round 15 - Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Kruinies 2 vs Potgietersrus 3 16:00
University of Limpopo 2 vs Messina 2 16:00
Round 16 - Sat, 18 Jul 2020
Noordelikes 3 vs Kruinies 2 15:00
Potgietersrus 3 vs University of Limpopo 2 16:00
Louis Trichardt 3 vs Messina 2 16:00
Round 17 - Sat, 25 Jul 2020
Louis Trichardt 3 vs University of Limpopo 2 16:00
Wononwon.com