Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
BYE 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kriel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Belfast 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matla 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ermelo 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bethal 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

There are no results to display!

Round 1 - Sat, 09 May 2020
BYE vs Bethal 2 13:30
Kriel vs Ermelo 2 13:30
Belfast vs Matla 13:30
Round 2 - Sat, 16 May 2020
Belfast vs BYE 13:30
Matla vs Kriel 13:30
Ermelo 2 vs Bethal 2 13:30
Round 3 - Sat, 23 May 2020
BYE vs Ermelo 2 13:30
Bethal 2 vs Matla 13:30
Kriel vs Belfast 13:30
Round 4 - Sat, 06 Jun 2020
Kriel vs BYE 13:30
Belfast vs Bethal 2 13:30
Matla vs Ermelo 2 13:30
Round 5 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020
BYE vs Matla 13:30
Ermelo 2 vs Belfast 13:30
Bethal 2 vs Kriel 13:30
Round 6 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020
Bethal 2 vs BYE 13:30
Ermelo 2 vs Kriel 13:30
Matla vs Belfast 13:30
Round 7 - Sat, 04 Jul 2020
BYE vs Belfast 13:30
Kriel vs Matla 13:30
Bethal 2 vs Ermelo 2 13:30
Round 8 - Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Ermelo 2 vs BYE 13:30
Matla vs Bethal 2 13:30
Belfast vs Kriel 13:30
Round 9 - Sat, 18 Jul 2020
BYE vs Kriel 13:30
Bethal 2 vs Belfast 13:30
Ermelo 2 vs Matla 13:30
Round 10 - Sat, 01 Aug 2020
Matla vs BYE 13:30
Belfast vs Ermelo 2 13:30
Kriel vs Bethal 2 13:30
Wononwon.com