Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
University of Limpopo 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kruinies 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Letaba 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Noordelikes 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Louis Trichardt 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Potgietersrus 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

There are no results to display!

Round 1 - Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Letaba 2 vs Noordelikes 2 16:00
Kruinies 1 vs Louis Trichardt 2 17:30
Round 2 - Sat, 18 Apr 2020
Letaba 2 vs Potgietersrus 2 16:00
Louis Trichardt 2 vs Noordelikes 2 16:30
University of Limpopo 1 vs Kruinies 1 16:30
Round 3 - Sat, 25 Apr 2020
University of Limpopo 1 vs Letaba 2 16:00
Round 4 - Sat, 02 May 2020
Potgietersrus 2 vs Louis Trichardt 2 16:30
Noordelikes 2 vs University of Limpopo 1 16:30
Round 5 - Sat, 09 May 2020
Noordelikes 2 vs Potgietersrus 2 16:30
Kruinies 1 vs Letaba 2 17:30
University of Limpopo 1 vs Louis Trichardt 2 17:30
Round 6 - Sat, 16 May 2020
Potgietersrus 2 vs Kruinies 1 16:00
Louis Trichardt 2 vs Letaba 2 17:30
Round 7 - Sat, 23 May 2020
University of Limpopo 1 vs Potgietersrus 2 16:30
Kruinies 1 vs Noordelikes 2 17:30
Round 8 - Sat, 30 May 2020
Noordelikes 2 vs Letaba 2 16:00
Louis Trichardt 2 vs Kruinies 1 17:30
Round 9 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Noordelikes 2 vs Louis Trichardt 2 16:00
Potgietersrus 2 vs Letaba 2 16:30
Kruinies 1 vs University of Limpopo 1 16:30
Round 10 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020
Letaba 2 vs University of Limpopo 1 16:00
Round 11 - Sat, 27 Jun 2020
Louis Trichardt 2 vs Potgietersrus 2 16:30
Round 12 - Sat, 04 Jul 2020
Potgietersrus 2 vs Noordelikes 2 16:30
Round 13 - Wed, 08 Jul 2020
University of Limpopo 1 vs Noordelikes 2 19:30
Round 14 - Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Letaba 2 vs Louis Trichardt 2 16:00
Kruinies 1 vs Potgietersrus 2 17:30
Round 15 - Sat, 18 Jul 2020
Noordelikes 2 vs Kruinies 1 16:30
Potgietersrus 2 vs University of Limpopo 1 17:30
Round 16 - Sat, 25 Jul 2020
Louis Trichardt 2 vs University of Limpopo 1 17:30
Letaba 2 vs Kruinies 1 17:30
Wononwon.com